Contact Info

 

Assessor
76 N Main St
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-7392
Fax: (307) 684-5283
Email:  assessor@johnsoncowy.us
IT Dept
76 N Main Street
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph:  (307) 684-1899
Fax:  (307) 684-2708
Email:  admin@johnsoncowy.us
 
Attorney

620 W Fetterman St, Suite 168
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph:  (307) 684-5528
Fax  (307) 684-5596
Email: truby@johnsoncowy.us


Jim Gatchell Memorial Museum
100 Fort Street
PO Box 596
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph:  (307) 684-9331
Email:  director@jimgatchell.com

Building Facilities Manager
76 N Main Street
Ph:  (307) 684-7102
Cell:  (307) 217- 0402
Email:  facilities@johnsoncowy.us
Lake DeSmet Operating Dept
76 N Main Street
Buffalo, WY 82834
PH:  (307)  684-1899
Cell: (307) 620-1924
Email: lakedesmet@johnsoncowy.us
Clerk
76 N Main St
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-7272         
Fax (307) 684-2708                    
Email:  clerk@johnsoncowy.us
Planning and Zoning/GIS Office
Office Annex A - Suite A
26 N DeSmet Ave
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph:  (307) 684-1907
Fax:  (307) 684-2392
Email: jwaller@johnsoncowy.us
Commissioners
76 N Main St
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-7555
Fax: (307) 684-2195
Email:  commissioners@johnsoncowy.us
Public Health Office
85 Klondike Dr
PO Box 100
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-2564
Trisha.Thompson@wyo.gov
Clerk of District Court
620 W Fetterman Street, Suite 208
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-7271
Fax: (307) 684-5146
Email:  dvandel@courts.state.wy.us
Road and Bridge
325 Butte Street
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-2262
Fax: (307) 684-7665
Email:  cbenner@johnsoncowy.us
Coroner
351 N Adams Ave
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-2251
Email:  harness@dharness.com
Sanitarian
26 N DeSmet Ave
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-1907
Fax: (307) 684-2392
Email:  jwaller@johnsoncowy.us
County Agent
30 Fairgrounds Road
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-7522
Fax: (307) 684-7522 call first
Email:  bhorn@uwyo.edu
Sheriff
639 Fort St
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph:  (307) 684-5581
Fax: (307) 684-5585
Email:  steve.kozisek@jcle.us

Emergency Management
Office Annex A - Suite B
26 N DeSmet Ave
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-2761
Cell: (307) 217-1879
Fax: (307) 684-2708
Email:  emc@johnsoncowy.us

Treasurer
76 N Main St
Buffalo, WY 82834
Ph: (307) 684-7302
Fax: (307) 684-9118
Email:  treasurer2@johnsoncowy.us